Ever After Decorating offers full service special event décor, floral, and catering.

Contact Info:
Facebook
Image Alt

TRUSTED VENDORS

Plan It to Perfection

Let Ever After Event Center help you

VENUES:

Ever After Event Center

Amanda Hammerberg
906-420-0226
everafterdecorating@hotmail.com

Pine Mountain

Barb VanDeHei
906-774-2747
Barb@pinemountainresort.com

The Barns At Jaspers Sugar Bush LLC

Stefanie Klee
678-787-8711
jasperssugarbush@gmail.com

Terrace Bay Hotel

Cota Maeder, Sales Manager
906-786-7554
jen@terracebayhotel.com

PHOTOGRAHPY:

BEL Photography

Brooke Lindbert
906-280-7875
Brookes.prints@yahoo.com

Memories Studio

Jenny Popelka
906-295-1474
jenny@memoriesstudios.org

906 Wedding Photography

Melissa VanBrocklin
906-399-5632
906weddingphotography@gmail.com

CUSTOM SERVICES & GIFTS:

BK Enterprises – The Engraving Store

906-774-0097
bkent@bkengravesit.com

Mirror Lake Customs

Mary Brunette
715-889-9409
Beyondthebeatenpathengraving@gmail.com

Sign UP

Jean Malueg
906-789-7446
jean@signupprinting.com

HOME:

Ashley Homestore

Nicole Sexton, Store Manager
906-786-7775
nlhardwick@outlook.com

CATERING:

Mama Russo’s

John Korhonen
906-785-5250
johnpkorhonen@gmail.com

Twist Catering

Cally Dittrich
906-399-0517
twistcatering@outlook.com

TRANSPORTATION:

Elite Limousine, LLC

Laura Baumler
906-396-7809
elitelimousine@charter.net

Heritage Limo

Howard Marquardt
920-855-6166
howard@heritagelimousine.com

VanElsacker Carriage & Sleigh Rides

Crystal VanElsacker
906-361-3390
Cllyman84@gmail.com

DECORATORS:

Ever After Decorating

Amanda Hammerberg
906-420-0226
everafterdecorating@hotmail.com

Final Touches

Shelly Claycomb
906-420-4571
shelly@finaltouchesdesigns.com

FORMAL ATTIRE:

A Brides Choice

Martha Verbrigghe
906-226-2150
Martha@abrideschoiceup.com

Dream Day Event Center

Lori LaFave
906-789-1544
Dreamday1018@yahoo.com

SWEETS:

Elmer’s County Market

Bakery Department
906-789-0152
cakes@elmersfresh.com

Mrs. T’s Creations

Miah Thompson
906-282-3736
Mrstscreations1@gmail.com

Suzy D’s Gourmet Treats

Brittany Kleiman
906-241-7558
suzydsgourmetsweets@gmail.com

MUSIC/ENTERTAINMENT:

James Charles Music DJ Service

James Faccio
906-396-2775
Jamescharlesmusic@gmail.com

Morning Star Entertainment

Noah Gauthier
248-727-3457
nlgphone@gmail.com

Music On The Go

Laura Kirch
906-360-9174
Lolabean82@sbcglobal.net

Taylored Weddings

Kaylene Bigelow, Office Manager
906-280-1721
kaylenebigelow@gmail.com

INDEPENDENT CONSULTANTS:

Arbonne

Christa Hughes
906-280-6644
Christaw_10@yahoo.com

Juice Plus

Jacki Courney
906-282-6201
jcourney@borderland.net

Mary Kay

Jacki Courney
906-282-6201
jcourney@borderland.net

Pure Romance

Kelly Olson
906-282-8586
Prbykellyo@yahoo.com

Rodan & Fields

Tanya Reynolds
906-280-1354
tanyareynoldsrf@gmail.com

EVENT PLANNERS:

Simply Perfect Weddings

Jill Esterline
906-553-1175
jill@simplyperfectwedd.com

SALONS:

Stevie Bell Beauty

906-250-5446
Stevie.bell3@yahoo.com

Victoria’s Salon

Victoria Wickman
920-505-0868
Victoria_wickman07@gmail.com

FLORIST:

Country Side Acres Foral & Events

Suzanne Gapa
630-253-8125
Sgapa28@gmail.com

Ever After Decorating

Amanda Hammerberg
906-420-0226
everafterdecorating@hotmail.com

BARTENDING:

KC Bartending

Kay Rowlands
906-786-5526

S&S Bartending

Sharon Taylor
906-235-8736
Sharontaylor1979@hotmail.com

TENTS:

Ever After Decorating

Amanda Hammerberg
906-420-0226
everafterdecorating@hotmail.com

VIDEOGRAPHY:

Vantage Video Solutions

Dan Williams
906-280-2453
vantagevideosolutions@gmail.com